Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

You are here: Home / About Us / Board of Directors

Board of Directors

SLRIWA board officers and members.

Bo Mazzetti, President
Geneva Lofton, Vice President
Stephen Cope, Secretary
Temet Majel, Treasurer
Robert H. Smith, Member At Large
Connor Magee, Director
Venessa Brown, Director
Tuukut Sass - Director
Reuben Rodriguez, Director
Matthew Quis Quis, Director